>>MANAGEMENT 

Rob Lanni & Eric Lawrence
Coalition Music
rob.lanni@coalitionmusic.com | eric.lawrence@coalitionmusic.com

General Business Inquiries
marketing@coalitionmusic.com

>>PUBLICITY

Canada/Other:
Devi Ekanand
Coalition Music
press@coalitionmusic.com

Europe:
Paolo d’Alessandro
International Solutions
paolo@isolmusic.com

USA
Corey Brewer
ADA
corey.brewer@ada-music.com

>>BOOKING 

Canada:
Adam Kreeft
United Talent Agency
adam.kreeft@unitedtalent.com

Holland:
Leo Heoksema
Bureau Zwaardvis
leo@bureauzwaardvis.nl

Europe & Rest of World:
Nigel Hassler
CAA
nigel.hassler@caa.com