>>MANAGEMENT 

Rob Lanni & Eric Lawrence
Coalition Music
rob.lanni@coalitionent.com | eric.lawrence@coalitionent.com

General Business Inquiries
marketing@coalitionent.com

>>PUBLICITY

Canada/Other:
Devi Ekanand
Coalition Music
press@coalitionmusic.com

UK:
Ben Allen
BAM Media
ben@benallenmedia.com

USA:
Leigh Greaney
Effective Immediately PR
Leigh@ei-pr.com
212-777-6727 x214

>>BOOKING 

Canada:
Adam Kreeft
The Agency Group
adamkreeft@theagencygroup.com

Holland:
Leo Heoksema
Bureau Zwaardvis
leo@bureauzwaardvis.nl

Europe & Rest of World:
Nigel Hassler
CAA
nigel.hassler@caa.com