Digital Download

CD + Digital Download


Vinyl LP + Digital Download

CD + Vinyl LP + Digital Download

In the Time of the Great Remembering – Ben Caplan

Track Listing:

1. Southbound
2. Beautiful
3. Seed of Love
4. Conduit
5.Drift Apart
6. Rest Your Head
7. Down to the River
8. Bang to Break the Drum
9. Leave me Longing
10. Stranger

In the Time of the Great Remembering, released October 20, 2011. Recorded and produced in Halifax, NS.


Order Online